Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

ANTON 安東

安 東 油 田 服 務 集 團 Anton Oilfield Services Group

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3337)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 MAY 2016

Reference is made to the notice (the "AGM Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") and the circular (the "Circular") of Anton Oilfield Services Group (the "Company") both dated 26 April 2016. Unless otherwise indicated, capitalized terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM held on 26 May 2016, poll voting was demanded by the chairman of the AGM for voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 2,216,196,047 shares of HK\$0.10 each, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions. No Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule13.40 of the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders have indicated in the Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

	Ondinana Banda di an	No. of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2015.	644,314,269 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(A) To re-elect the following persons as directors of the Company:		
	(i) Mr. LUO Lin as an executive director.	635,750,000 (98.670793%)	8,564,269 (1.329207%)
	(ii) Mr. ZHANG Yongyi as an independent non-executive director.	644,314,269 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(iii) Mr. ZHU Xiaoping as an independent non-executive director.	644,136,999 (99.972487%)	177,270 (0.027513%)
	(iv) Mr. WANG Mingcai as an independent non-executive director.	644,314,269 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(B) To authorize the board of directors to fix the remuneration of the directors.	644,314,269 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors of the Company and authorize the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	644,314,269 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	(A) To give a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of passing the resolution.	629,363,247 (97.679545%)	14,951,022 (2.320455%)
	(B) To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of passing the resolution.	644,314,269 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(C) To extend the authority given to the directors pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 4(A) to issue shares by adding to the issued share capital of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 4(B).	629,363,247 (97.679545%)	14,951,022 (2.320455%)

As more than 50% of votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions numbered 1 to 4, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board

Anton Oilfield Services Group

LUO Lin

Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 May 2016

As at the date of this announcement, Mr LUO Lin, Mr WU Di and Mr. PI Zhifeng are the executive directors of the Company; and Mr ZHANG Yongyi, Mr ZHU Xiaoping and Mr WANG Mingcai are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.