Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.





(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3337)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 MAY 2015

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Anton Oilfield Services Group (the "Company") held on 26 May 2015, poll voting was demanded by the chairman of the AGM for voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 23 April 2015.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 2,220,352,047 shares of HK\$0.10 each, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions. No Shareholders were required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

	On the one Developtions	No. of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2014.	788,037,957 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(A) To re-elect the following persons as directors of the Company:		
	(i) To re-elect Mr. WU Di as an executive director;	787,812,434 (99.970367%)	233,523 (0.029633%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. PI Zhifeng as an executive director;	787,810,434 (99.970367%)	233,523 (0.029633%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. ZHANG Yongyi as an independent non-executive director;	787,370,770 (99.914575%)	673,187 (0.085425%)
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. ZHU Xiaoping as an independent non-executive director;	787,370,770 (99.914575%)	673,187 (0.085425%)
	(v) To re-elect Mr. WANG Mingcai as an independent non-executive director; and	788,043,957 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(vi) To authorize the board of directors to fix the remuneration of the directors.	787,810,434 (99.970367%)	233,523 (0.029633%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors of the Company and authorize the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	788,033,957 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	(A) To give a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of the passing of the resolution.	748,161,796 (94.938853%)	39,884,161 (5.061147%)
	(B) To give a general mandate to the directors to buy back shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of the passing of the resolution.	788,041,957 (99.999492%)	4,000 (0.000508%)
	 (C) To extend the authority given to the directors pursuant to ordinary resolution no.4(A) to issue shares by adding such number of shares bought back under ordinary resolution no.4(B). 	748,161,796 (94.938853%)	39,884,161 (5.061147%)
5.	To refresh the scheme mandate limit under the Share Option Scheme conditionally adopted by the Company on 17 November 2007 and amended on 27 May 2010.	749,498,437 (95.108468%)	38,547,520 (4.891532%)

As more than 50% of votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions numbered 1 to 5, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board Anton Oilfield Services Group LUO Lin Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 May 2015

As at the date of this announcement, Mr LUO Lin, Mr WU Di and Mr. PI Zhifeng are the executive directors of the Company; and Mr ZHANG Yongyi, Mr ZHU Xiaoping and Mr WANG Mingcai are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.